Contacts

David Bachinski
Show Coordinator
Phone: 646.370.3593
Email: dbachinski@nmma.org

Josh Rosales
Operations Manager
Phone: 646.370.3679
Email: jrosales@nmma.org

Jon Pritko
VP of Northeast Shows
Phone: 646.370.3645
Email: jpritko@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
Phone: 847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Monica Puentes
Show Administrator
Phone: 646.370.3660
Email: mpuentes@nmma.org

Joe Campise
Sponsorship Sales Manager
Phone: 312.946.6238
Email: jcampise@nmma.org

John Marcinek
Director, Integrated Marketing
Phone: 312.946.6258
Email: jmarcinek@nmma.org